CONTACT US

Would you like to get on the guest list for one of our upcoming social events? Are you a business looking for a group to sponsor? Think we're the right team to help raise funds for your charity? Give us a shout!

 

-

As of now, our fundraising and networking events are invite-only. However, we are always open to growing our circle of friends. If meeting new people while also helping to support a cause sounds like something you'd like to do, feel free to contact Kelly, our Head of Communications, at:

 

Kelly Law

kelly@weekendcitizensto.com

Moreover, if you're a business owner or represent a corporation, consider sponsoring our next event! Our ability to raise money depends largely on the support we receive from generous donors. That said, once more, please do not hesitate to reach out to Kelly at the email above so that we can arrange to list you as one of our proud sponsors.

Finally, if you would like to share any thoughts on past, upcoming or future events, or if you simply just want to say "hi," you can drop any of us a line:

Mayank Bhasin

bhasinm@weekendcitizensto.com

 

Ben Brillantes

ben@weekendcitizensto.com

 

Jackie Brillantes

jackie@weekendcitizensto.com

 

Lee Pham

lee.pham@weekendcitizensto.com

 

Shawn Santiago

shawns@weekendcitizensto.com

We hope to hear from you soon!

© 2020 by Weekend Citizens   For Questions /  Contact us at kelly@weekendcitizensto.com

  • Instagram